Real estate Self-Immo

Agence Self-Immo
SELF-IMMO is a family agency, independent/b located in the South of the resort of Canet in Roussillon, in a research area for its gentleness of life, its direct access to the sandy beaches and close to the thalassotherapy center the pink flamingos.

Professionals for more than 25 years, we will accompany you, individuals and professionals, in all your projects whether Houses, apartments, villa with sea or mountain views or commercial premises.

Specialists in the real estate market in and around Canet, we will advise you to find your property but also to sell or rent it. We...
SELF-IMMO is a family agency, independent/b> located in the South of the resort of Canet in Roussillon, in a research area for its gentleness of life, its direct access to the sandy beaches and close to the thalassotherapy center the pink flamingos.

Professionals for more than 25 years, we will accompany you, individuals and professionals, in all your projects whether Houses, apartments, villa with sea or mountain views or commercial premises.

Specialists in the real estate market in and around Canet, we will advise you to find your property but also to sell or rent it. We will put at your service our skills to carry out your estimation, accompany you in financing or renovation, by making you benefit from our network of professionals, this with confidence FOR YOU TO SIMPLIFY task.

Always available and listen, don’t hesitate to come and meet us so that your life project becomes reality.

Call us at 04 68 53 82 90

Read more Hide

Agence Self-Immo

Agence Self-Immo
SELF-IMMO est une agence familiale, indépendante située au Sud de la station balnéaire de Canet en Roussillon, dans un secteur recherche pour sa douceur de vivre, son accès direct aux plages de sable et proche du centre de thalassothérapie les flamands roses.

Professionnels depuis plus de 25 ans, nous vous accompagnerons, particuliers comme professionnels, dans tous vos projets que ce soit Maisons, appartements, villa avec vue mer ou montagne ou locaux commerciaux.

Spécialistes du marché immobilier sur le secteur de Canet et environs, nous saurons vous conseiller pour...
SELF-IMMO est une agence familiale, indépendante située au Sud de la station balnéaire de Canet en Roussillon, dans un secteur recherche pour sa douceur de vivre, son accès direct aux plages de sable et proche du centre de thalassothérapie les flamands roses.

Professionnels depuis plus de 25 ans, nous vous accompagnerons, particuliers comme professionnels, dans tous vos projets que ce soit Maisons, appartements, villa avec vue mer ou montagne ou locaux commerciaux.

Spécialistes du marché immobilier sur le secteur de Canet et environs, nous saurons vous conseiller pour trouver votre bien mais aussi pour le vendre ou le louer. Nous mettrons à votre service nos compétences pour réaliser votre estimation, vous accompagner dans le financement ou le rénovation, en vous faisant profiter de notre réseau de professionnels, cela en toute confiance POUR VOUS SIMPLIFIER la tâche.

Toujours disponible et à votre écoute, n’hésitez pas à venir nous rencontrer pour que votre projet de vie devienne réalité.

Appelez nous au 04 68 53 82 90

Lire la suite Masquer